Digital Tour Bordeaux

26 septembre 2018

www.minedesavoirs.com
alain@minedesavoirs.com

Alain Commissione

En savoir plus

www.paradoxes-conseil.fr
asene@paradoxes-conseil.com

Antonin Sené

En savoir plus

www.lingueo.fr
arnaud@lingueo.com

Arnaud Portanelli

En savoir plus

www.nextmodernity.com
bguillard@nextmodernity.com

Bérénice Guillard

En savoir plus

www.eumathos.com
christian.martin@eumathos.com

Christian Martin

En savoir plus

www.escale-creative.com
christine.sitaud@escale-creative.com

Christine Sitaud

En savoir plus

www.learnatech.com
flabussiere@learnatech.fr

Frédéric Labussière

En savoir plus

www.anitya-conseil.com
gtournesac@anitya-conseil.com

Gaël Tournesac

En savoir plus

www.laetsmind.com
laetitia.flye@laetsmind.com

Laëtitia Flye Sainte-Marie

En savoir plus


Mathilde Istin

En savoir plus

www.lamarque-blanche.com
pierre.berthou@lamarque-blanche.com

Pierre Berthou

En savoir plus

www.il-di.com
philippe.lacroix@il-di.com

Philippe Lacroix

En savoir plus


patricia@peopleskillsparner.fr

Patricia Randeynes

En savoir plus

www.istf-formation.fr
raphael.luttiau@istf-formation.fr

Raphael Luttiau

En savoir plus


sbernard@micropole.com

Sandrine Bernard

En savoir plus